Parler Haut, Interagir Librement

Our services

Security Audit

Parler Haut, Interagir Librement's web application security audit services provide insights into as many application system weaknesses as possible. We offer two methods of security auditing: source code auditing and black box auditing. A source code audit reviews software code either during or after development, while a black box audit (or penetration testing) reveals vulnerabilities by attacking your application.

Penetration Testing

A penetration test is a proactive and authorized attempt to compromise information security and access sensitive data by taking advantage of vulnerabilities. We perform test, using manual or automated tools to systematically break into your web application. This is normally done in a complete security audit. We can also perform automated testing on your network.

Web Application Assessment

The Web Application Assessment is a more global approach to the Security Audit and Penetration Testing. We will test your web site for a number of common vulnerabilities, using automated testing, QA tools, manual and automated analysis (audit) for source code. Analyze the need for Intrusion Detection System (IDS), implementation of security modules, distribution of DDoS attack reluctance system, load balancing systems, traffic shaping and QoS priority dynamic assign. Using the results of the work, we will submit a detailed report witch contains information on the identified vulnerabilities, as well as detailed recommendations.

Training

We organize and conduct training courses on web application security for web developer and system administrators. Highly qualified trainer with practical experience of web application security carries out the training. Study combines theoretical information security and practical examples and tasks. Training can be taken directly on the customer's enterprise.

Web development

When you need developers that know about web application security, for correcting you application or new development; we can help you. We specialize in PHP development with Symfony and Zend Framework.

Network Protection

We can help you with you network security by installing Unified Threat Management application or appliance. We are using Astaro Security Gateway. It integrates complete Network, Web and Mail Security through an intuitive browser-based user interface. The Astaro Unified Threat Management appliance is the most easy-to-use and cost-effective "all-in-one" solution available, working to effectively shield businesses from Internet based threats everyday.

Graphic Conseption

For all your graphics needs, posters, brochures, printed promotional materials, annual reports, posters, printed or developing a brand, Parler Haut, Interagir Librement will find solutions for all your needs.

Parler Haut, Interagir Librement

Nos services

Audit de sécurité

Parler Haut, Interagir Librement offre un service d'audit de sécurité des applications. Nous vous proposons deux méthodes d'audit de sécurité: l'audit de code source et l'audit par boîte noire. Un audit du code source ce fait durant le développement ou après le développement, tandis qu'un audit par boîte noire (ou tests de pénétration) révèle les vulnérabilités en s'attaquant votre application.

Tests d'intrusion

Un test d'intrusion est une tentative volontaire et autorisé pour compromettre la sécurité d'une application ou d'un réseau. Nous effectuons des essais, en utilisant des outils manuels ou automatisés pour compromettre votre application Web. Cela se fait normalement dans un audit de sécurité complet. Nous pouvons également effectuer des tests automatisés de votre réseau.

Évaluation d'application web

L'évaluation d'application Web est une approche plus globale de la vérification de la sécurité de votre application. Nous allons tester votre site Web pour un certain nombre de vulnérabilités avec l'aide de tests automatisés, des outils d'assurance qualité et de l'analyse automatisés (audit) de code source. Analyser le besoin de système de détection d'intrusion (IDS), la mise en oeuvre de modules de sécurité, de la distribution d'attaque DDoS, les systèmes d'équilibrage de charge, le trafic et l'élaboration de priorité pour la qualité de services. En utilisant les résultats des travaux, nous allons présenter un rapport d'informations sur les vulnérabilités identifiées, ainsi que des recommandations détaillées.

Formation

Nous organisons des stages de formation sur la sécurité des applications web pour les développeurs Internet et les administrateurs de système. La formation est offerte par des formateurs hautement qualifiés avec une expérience pratique de la sécurité des applications web. La formation combine une étude théorique avec des exemples pratiques et de la pratique. La formation peut être prise directement à votre entreprise.

Développement Web

Quand vous avez besoin de développeurs d'applications web ayant une connaissance de la sécurité, pour corriger votre application ou un nouveau développement; nous pouvons vous aider. Nous nous spécialisons dans le développement PHP avec symfony et Zend Framework.

Protection de réseau

Nous pouvons vous aider avec votre sécurité de votre réseau en installant une application de gestion unifiée de la menace. Nous utilisons Astaro Security Gateway. Il intègre la sécurité du réseau, de l'internet et du courrier. Il utilise une interface utilisateur web intuitive. L'application de gestion unifiée de la menace d'Astaro est l'un des plus faciles à utiliser. C'est aussi la solution disponible "tout-en-un" la plus rentable, travaillant efficacement pour protéger les entreprises des menaces sur Internet, jour après jour.

Conception graphique

Pour tous vos besoins graphiques, affiches, brochures, imprimés promotionnels, rapports annuels, affiches, imprimés ou développement d’une image de marque, Parler Haut, Interagir Librement saura trouver les solutions adaptées à tous vos besoins.